Bestuur

Functie:                                    Naam:                                  Contact:

Voorzitter                                     Adrie van Dijke                        voorzitter@ruucstoppelen.nl

Penningmeester                          Lia Buijs                                    penningmeester@ruucstoppelen.nl

Secretaris                                     Henny van Beelen                   secretaris@ruucstoppelen.nl

Technische Commissie              Johan Verwijs                           tc@ruucstoppelen.nl

Redactie website                         Arjan Koops                             redactie@ruucstoppelen.nl

Baanonderhoud                          Rien Filius                                baanonderhoud@ruucstoppelen.nl

Kantine                                         Lijdie Kot                                  Kantine@ruucstoppelen.nl

Sponsoring                                   Jacco van Beelen                    Sponsoring@ruucstoppelen.nl